Monday, November 14, 2011

Im 20 and pregnant by a 43-yr old drunken prick!!! What to do!?

I found out I am prego with this man I WAs dating during the xmas new years time. He had several different girlfriends that I didnt find out about until after we had unprotected . When I found out about his many woman entourage, I found out everyone's name and contacted these women and told them what was going on. Needless to say all his women have left him and he is now all alone. He has been drinking for 5 days straight and has not returned to work because he is a crybaby and is "all alone"??? hah...but to put the icing on the cake, Im pregnant by this man who already has 3 kids and grandchildren. I do not want this man as a father of one of my children. About me: I just receive my ociates degree in december and I am transfering to Tulane University in New Orleans in the Fall 2010 to get my MBA!!! But im pregnant...what to do? Im am going to a clinic tomorrow for a consultation, but I dont want to do something I will regret. Any thoughts out there...???

No comments:

Post a Comment